hit tracker

The Lion Inside



From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can’t Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about – it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.

The Lion Inside

ISBN 10 : 9781408342251
ISBN 13 : 1408342251

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about on..


Mijn Lange Weg Naar Huis

ISBN 10 : 9789402304329
ISBN 13 : 9402304320

Lion is de indrukwekkende verfilming van Mijn lange weg naar huis, met Nicole Kidman, Dev Patel (Slumdog Millionaire) en Rooney Mara in de hoofdrollen Op een klein station in India..


Waking The Lion

ISBN 10 : 9781537864075
ISBN 13 : 1537864076

American futurist poet and playwright Mark Antony Rossi has selected essays, notes and interviews from the past thirty three years of writing covering poetry, short fiction and dra..


Lit Up Inside

ISBN 10 : 9780571316212
ISBN 13 : 0571316212

Lit Up Inside contains the lyrics of about one third of the songs that Van Morrison has written over his 50 year career. In this representative selection from the work of one of th..


The Hare And The Lion

ISBN 10 :
ISBN 13 :

The hare and the lion..


Curves For The Lion

ISBN 10 :
ISBN 13 :

A dating app was something Britt never thought she’d catch herself using a dating app… And yet after an all-too-long dry spell, she’s got the app open on her phone. But Britt..


The Lion Seeker

ISBN 10 : 9780547898049
ISBN 13 : 0547898045

Haunted by his mother's questions about his character, Isaac Helger, the son of Lithuanian Jewish immigrants in World War II-era Johannesburg, evolves from a hooligan to a striving..