hit tracker

The Lion Inside



From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can’t Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about – it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.

The Lion Inside

ISBN 10 : 9781338029529
ISBN 13 : 1338029525

An inspiring story that shows we all have a lion inside of us! "That day they BOTH learned That, no matter your size, We all have a mouse AND a lion inside." A mouse feels small an..


The Lion Inside

ISBN 10 : 1408331608
ISBN 13 : 9781408331606

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about on..


The Lion Inside

ISBN 10 : 9781408342251
ISBN 13 : 1408342251

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about on..


Inside The Lion S Den

ISBN 10 : 9781462907441
ISBN 13 : 146290744X

Inside the Lion's Den is the remarkable story of Ken Shamrock's ascent to the top of reality martial combat. A legendary Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) fighter and former professional wr..


The Lion In The Living Room

ISBN 10 : 9781476738246
ISBN 13 : 1476738246

A New York Times bestseller about how cats conquered the world and our hearts in this “deep and illuminating perspective on our favorite household companion” (Huffington Post)...


How To Hide A Lion

ISBN 10 : 9781407156309
ISBN 13 : 1407156306

How does a very small girl hide a very large lion? It's not easy, but Iris has to do her best, because mums and dads can be funny about having a lion in the house. Luckily, there a..


In The Lion S Den

ISBN 10 : 9781569769362
ISBN 13 : 1569769362

A key player in the Middle East and the site of violent protests in 2011, Syria has long been a thorn in Washington's side when it comes to forging peace or rolling back the influe..